Address page is done

I have completed the address page … for now.

It includes snail mail addresses for everyone I can think of on the cast of the first three movies (much thanks to IMDB.com for providing cast lists for me to cross off!). Where I found them, I have also included other information of interest such as Twitter names, MySpace accounts, and web sites.

I will continue to work on this page, adding the “extras” as I find them. And as work on Breaking Dawn progresses, I’ll add the names of the newer cast members (lots more Nomads … if they follow the book) and director.

Have I missed anyone? Let me know!

Published in: on March 14, 2010 at 11:53 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rezschool.wordpress.com/2010/03/14/address-page-is-done/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. AExperience will be the master of education, however, even experience can be quite a cruel way to learn. It is the most popular
    flash games on the globe and can be played just for fun and wealth.
    As the strength with the hand is apparent to all or any the players, it is better to make decisions in this game.


Leave a Reply

