Progress

Things are moving right along!  I created an online store, I found more items to sell, and the Quileute school is going to register with Mission Fish so that they can be listed as a charity on eBay!  I have a business card created in Word — not sure if I like it yet, but it’s a start. 

I don’t have anything listed yet, but if you want to visit, here’s the store website: rezschool.ecrater.com

You can email me at: rezschool@yahoo.com

To make a donation, head to Firstgiving: www.firstgiving.com/takebackthetwilight

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rezschool.wordpress.com/2010/02/22/progress/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

